Summer 2021 

Registration begins Thursday April 1

Week 1: Butterfly & Bugs

Monday July 5 - Friday July 9

Space Available:

Week 2: Jungle Safari

Monday July 12 - Friday July 16

Space Available:

Week 3: Mad Science

Monday July 19 - Friday July 23

Space Available:

Week 4: Under the Sea

Monday July 26 - Friday July 30

Space Available:

Week 5: Crafty Campers

Tuesday August 3 - Friday August 6

Space Available:

Week 6: Messy Mixtures & Experiments

Monday August 9 - Friday August 13

Space Available:

Week 7: Outer Space

Monday August 16 - Friday August 20

Space Available:

Flyer Summer 2021

Prices:

Full Day:     $40

(9:00-3:30)

Half Day:    $25

(9:00-12:00)

Before / After Care      $10/Day

*Drop off as early as 7:30

*Pick up as late as 5:00

Recommended Ages: 3-10

CO-ED

(*All campers must be potty trained!)

Summer Camp Packing List:

  • Water Bottle

  • Lunch + 2 Snacks (Morning & Afternoon)

  • Wear Comfy, Athletic Clothing

  • Long hair tied back

  • Hat, Sunscreen & Closed-Toe outdoor shoes

  • Bathing suit & towel
    (**If the camper wants to get wet on Friday Water Afternoon. Note: NO Swimming is involved)